✅ Andalusian provinces open up for mobility on Thursday 29th April 🔴 BREAKING NEWS 🔴

Andalucia is open and we can move.

From Thursday the 29th of April you will be able to travel out of the province of Malaga or out of any other province of Andalusia.

This means that now you can go to the nearby towns of La Herradura, Almuñecar, Salobreña or Motril that belong to Granada.

You can also visit Nerja if you live in the Granada area. The local economy needs you.

Visit the Alhambra in Granada, go shopping at the mall. “Nevada Shopping”, or enjoy a day in “Las Alpujarras”. Go to Tarifa in Cadiz or Almeria. 🙂

Andalucia is open and we can move.

You can go to any of the 8 provinces of Andalusia: These are Malaga, Granada, Almeria, Seville, Cordoba, Cadiz, Huelva & Jaen.

Important: Mobility is requested with caution. If you visit shopping centers, places with a lot of affluence, always wear a mask and keep the sanitary recommendations.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Dejar una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *